Members

Title Name City / Town E-mail
Chairman Jim Gildea Derby  jgildea@bigelowtea.com
Vice-Chairman Jeffrey Maron Stamford jr_maron@yahoo.com
Secretary Roger Cirella Ansonia rjcirella@sbcglobal.net
John Austin Fairfield colorquick@yahoo.com
Terry Borjeson Newington  terryborjeson@att.net
Laura Cordes West Hartford laura.cordes@gmail.com
Mitch Fuchs Fairfield mfuchs86@aol.com
Peter Garneau Stamford Peter.Garneau@smcp.com
Douglas Hausladen New Haven douglas.hausladen@aya.yale.edu
Mike Mahoney Westport michael.e.mahoney1@gmail.com
Susan Prosi Stratford sueprosi@gmail.com
Edwin Schroeder  Clinton  edwin.schroeder@yale.edu
Lisa Slinksy  Waterbury  lisa.slinsky@gmail.com
Vacancy
 Vacancy