Members

Title Name City / Town E-mail
Chairman Jim Gildea Derby  jgildea@bigelowtea.com
Vice-Chairman Terri Cronin Norwalk Cronin.terri@gmail.com
Vice-Chairman Jeffrey Maron Stamford jr_maron@yahoo.com
 Secretary Stephanie Gregerman New London sgregerman@gmail.com
John Austin  Fairfield  colorquick@yahoo.com
Terry Borjeson  Newington  terryborjeson@att.net
Roger Cirella  Ansonia rjcirella@sbcglobal.net
Laura Cordes West Hartford laura.cordes@gmail.com
Mitch Fuchs Fairfield mfuchs86@aol.com
John Hartwell  Westport johnhartwell@gmail.com
Rob Lockwood Bethel Rob.M.Lockwood@gmail.com
Mike Mahoney  Westport  michael.e.mahoney1@gmail.com
Susan Prosi Stratford  prosi@swrpa.org
Mark Randall Bridgeport  blackrockcommuter@gmail.com